Highland Lakes Staff

Our Team

Norman Flowers

Executive Director

norman@hlccc.org

John Bailey

Director of Operations

john@hlccc.org

Aaron Myers

DIRECTOR of Programming
& Communications

Aaron@hlccc.org

Kris Hodges

DIRECTOR of Maintenance
& Assets

kris@hlccc.org

Clay Albright

Director of recreation
& Outdoor education

OutdoorEd@hlccc.org

Lori Flowers

Business Administrator

Lori@hlccc.org

Brian Copeland

Technical Specialist

Elizabeth
Gates

Retreat Specialist

retreats@hlccc.org

Christa Albright

Program & Summer Register Administrator

register@hlccc.org

Fred
Ancira

Head Chef

Paul Thomas

Sous Chef

Vacant

Sous Chef

Jonathon Davis

recreation Specialist

Mikayla
Peters

Summer staff Coordinator

summer@hlccc.org

Cory Lynne Myers

Social Media & Content Specialist

Kordell Valdez

Maintenance Specialist

Kennith Herrera

Grounds Specialist

Mandee
Smith

Guest Services MAnager

Caleb
Guenther

technical Specialist

Bella Blankenship

outdoor education specialist

Debbie Girouard

Guest Services Associate

Brian Ayala

maintenance specialist

Mandy
Robertson

Retail MANAGER