Our Staff

Making a Difference

Danny Dawdy

Executive Director

danny@highlandlakescamp.org

512-422-5687

Scott Burks

Assistant Executive Director / Programming & Marketing

scott@highlandlakescamp.org

972.689.9639

Rusty Brandon

Assistant Executive / Director Operations

rusty@highlandlakescamp.org

512-934-0251

Mike Voges

Assistant Executive Director / Physical Assets & Construction

mike@highlandlakescamp.org

512-934-1655

Terry Dawdy

Director of Outdoor Education

terry@highlandlakescamp.org

512-264-1777 ext.1085

 

Dana Cordsen

Director of Retreat Reservations

dana@highlandlakescamp.org

512-264-1777  ext.1180

Taylor Vela

Summer Missions & Team Servant Programs Manager
512-965-7539

Christa Albright

Director of Global Engagement
512-264-1777 ext.1083

Clay Albright

Director of Recreation
512-264-1777 ext.1100

Derrick Davis

Assistant Director of Food Service
512-264-1777 ext.3663

Jonathon Davis

Assistant Director of Recreation
512-264-1777 ext.1100

David Winfrey

Mechanical and HVAC Tech
512-264-1777

Marshall Fields

Director of Maintenance
512-294-1777

Michael Summers

Director of Grounds
512-294-1777 ext.1070

Beccah Valdez

Administration Assistant & Information Services
512-294-1777

Kordell Valdez

Director of Guest Services
512-839-2267

Christina White

Administrative Assistant
512-264-1777