Highland Lakes Camp and Conference Center

Meet Our Staff

Leadership

IMG_9405

Danny Dawdy

Executive Director

Contact

danny@highlandlakescamp.org

512-422-5687

IMG_9297

Rusty Brandon

Assistant Executive Director Operations

Contact

rusty@highlandlakescamp.org

512-934-0251

person-placeholder

Scott Burks

Assistant Executive Director Programming & Marketing

Contact

scott@highlandlakescamp.org

512-422-5687

IMG_9389

Mike Voges

Assistant Executive Director Physical Assets & Construction

Contact

mike@highlandlakescamp.org

512-934-1655

Programs & Retreats

Dixie Brandon

Director of Summer & Events Registration

Contact

dixie@highlandlakescamp.org

512-264-1777

ext. 1170

IMG_6605

Dana Cordsen

Director of Retreat Reservations

Contact

dana@highlandlakescamp.org

512-264-1777

ext. 1180

IMG_9427

Taylor Vela

Summer Missions & Team Servant Programs Manager

Contact

smt@highlandlakescamp.org

512-965-7539

Our Team

IMG_9355

Christa Albright

Director of Global Engagement

Contact

christa@highlandlakescamp.org

512-264-1777

ext. 1083

IMG_9322

Clay Albright

Director of Recreation

Contact

clay@highlandlakescamp.org

512-264-1777

ext. 1100

Jordan Corona

Director of Technical Production

Contact

jordan@highlandlakescamp.org

512-934-0259

IMG_9336

Jonathon Davis

Assistant Director of Recreation

Contact

jonathon@highlandlakescamp.org

512-264-1777

ext. 1100

IMG_6602

Terry Dawdy

Director of Outdoor Education

Contact

terry@highlandlakescamp.org

512-264-1777

ext. 1085

Marshall Fields

Director of Maintenance

Contact

marshall@highlandlakescamp.org

512-294-1777

IMG_5461

Alex Forbus

Assistant Director of Food Service

Contact

512-264-1777

ext. 3663

IMG_6599

Tom Hardesty

Director of Food Service

Contact

tom@highlandlakescamp.org

512-264-1777

ext. 3663

IMG_9332

Laurel Jewert

Director of Social Media & Marketing Assistant

Contact

social@highlandlakescamp.org

512-815-0427

IMG_9365

Trey Meazell

Guest Services

Contact

info@highlandlakescamp.org

512-826-1892

IMG_9305

Austin Oates

Staff Recruiter

Contact

smt@highlandlakescamp.org

512-934-0258

Micheal Summers

Director of Grounds

Contact

mike@highlandlakescamp.org

512-294-1777

ext. 1070

IMG_5447

Beccah Valdez

Administrative Assistant & Information Services

Contact

info@highlandlakescamp.org

512-294-1777

IMG_5443

Kordell Valdez

Director of Guest Services

Contact

kordell@highlandlakescamp.org

512-839-2267

IMG_9447

Christina White

Financial Administrator

Contact

christina@highlandlakescamp.org

512-294-1777

ext. 1040