Highland Lakes Camp and Conference Center

Meet Our Staff

IMG_9405

Danny Dawdy

Executive Director
Cell: 512 - 422 - 5687 call or text Office: 512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1020 danny@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9447

Christina White

Director of Finance
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1040 christina@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9308

Terry Dawdy

Assistant Director of Outdoor Education
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1085 terry@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9389

Mike Voges

Director of Maintenance and Construction
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1070 mike@highlandlakescamp.org

Dana Cordsen

Retreats Coordinator
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1180 dana@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9355

Christa Albright

Coordinator of Global Engagement
christa@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9332

Laurel Jewert

Communications Specialist
social@highlandlakescamp.org

David Winfrey

Maintenance
IMG_9395

Judy Sansom

Assistant Executive Director
Cell: 512 - 560 - 4219 call or text Office: 512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1030 judy@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9297

Rusty Brandon

Director of Recreation & Outdoor Education
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1110 rusty@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9381

Steven Gunter

Director of Food Service
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 3663 steven@highlandlakescamp.org

Marshall Fields

Assistant Director of Maintenance
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1070 marshall@highlandlakescamp.org

Jordan Corona

Production Coordinator
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1050 jordan@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9356

Sam Vannoy

Housekeeping Coordinator

Micheal Summers

Maintenance Specialist
IMG_9429

Christi Feil

Housekeeping
IMG_9400

Ira Sansom

Director of Camp Operations
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1110 ira@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9322

Clay Albright

Assistant Director of Recreation & Outdoor Education
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1110 clay@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_2377

Alex Forbus

Assistant Director of Food Service
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 3663 alex@highlandlakescamp.org

Dixie Brandon

Summer Camps Coordinator and Registrar
512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1170 dixie@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9427

Taylor Vela

Summer Missions Team / Team Servant Coordinator
Cell: 512 - 965 - 7539 call or text Office: 512 - 264 - 1777 ext. 1080 smt@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9336

Jonathon Davis

Outdoor Specialist
IMG_9365

Trey Meazell

Guest Services