Highland Lakes Camp and Conference Center

Meet Our Staff

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the HLC office at 512-264-1777. If you are a High School or College Student interested in joining our Summer Staff, click here.

IMG_9405

Danny Dawdy

Executive Director
danny@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9395

Judy Sansom

Assistant Executive Director
judy@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9400

Ira Sansom

Director of Camp Operations
ira@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9447

Christina White

Director of Finance
christina@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9297

Rusty Brandon

Director of Recreation & Outdoor Education
rusty@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9322

Clay Albright

Asst. Director of Recreation & Outdoor Education
clay@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9308

Terry Dawdy

Asst. Director of Outdoor Education
terry@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_5449

Tom Hardesty

Director of Food Service
tom@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_5461

Alex Forbus

Asst. Director of Food Service
info@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9389

Mike Voges

Director of Maintenance and Construction
mike@highlandlakescamp.org

Marshall Fields

Asst. Director of Maintenance
info@highlandlakescamp.org

Dixie Brandon

Summer Camps Coordinator and Registrar
dixie@highlandlakescamp.org

Dana Cordsen

Retreats Coordinator
dana@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9427

Taylor Vela

Summer Missions Team / Team Servant Coordinator
smt@highlandlakescamp.org

Jordan Corona

Production Coordinator
jordan@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9355

Christa Albright

Coordinator of Global Engagement
christa@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_5443

Kordell Valdez

Guest Services
info@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9336

Jonathon Davis

Outdoor Specialist
info@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9332

Laurel Jewert

Communications Specialist
social@highlandlakescamp.org

Micheal Summers

Maintenance Specialist
info@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9365

Trey Meazell

Guest Services
info@highlandlakescamp.org

David Winfrey

Maintenance
info@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_9429

Christi Feil

Housekeeping
info@highlandlakescamp.org
IMG_5447

Beccah Valdez

Administrative Assistant
info@highlandlakescamp.org